Calendar

Parents   |   Calendar

 

          Breakfast Club  - This runs from 7.45 a.m.- 8.45 a.m. on each school day morning.

         For more details, please contact Rachael Guy on 07534 389698 or Tanya Coombes on 07851 643687.

    ​     (Please note that this is NOT run by the school.)


         Dinner Menu October - April 2019


    ​     School calendar 2018/19 (with term dates)

         

         NON - PUPIL DAYS

         Please note there are additional staff training days booked, as follows: 

        

         2018/9

         Tues 4th September, 2018

         Fri 19th October, 2018

         Wed 19th December, 2018

         Fri 15th February, 2019

         Fri 5th April, 2019

         

        ​


          DIARY OF EVENTS
    :
         

             


            2018


            Wed 5th Sept - School re-opens

            Thur 18th Oct - School closes for half term    ​

     ​       

    (Fri 19th Oct - Non-Pupil Day)


            Mon 29th Oct - School re-opens

            Tues 18th Dec - School closes for Christmas

            (Wed 19th Dec - Non- Pupil Day)   


      ​

     



         
    Breakfast Club - This runs from 7.45 a.m.- 8.45 a.m. on eachschool day morning.
         For more details, please contact Rachael Guy on 07534 389698 or Tanya Coombes on 07851 643687.

    ​     (Please note that this is NOT run by the school.)


     

     

    © Somers Heath Primary School.

    All rights reserved