About Us   |   Staff



Headteacher: Mr K Imbush B.A. (Hons) PGCE NPQH


​      Senior Leadership Team

     Head of Inclusion: Mrs K McKenna B.A. (Hons)

     Head of Infants (KS1): Mrs K Tookey B. Ed. (Hons)

     (Head of Juniors (KS2): Mrs L Saunders B.A (Hons) PGCE - On Maternity Leave)

     Head of Juniors (KS2): Mr M Wellsman  B.A (Hons) Prim Ed

     School Business Manager: Mr P Smith

     To contact any member of staff, please send an email to: 


Class Teachers:


           ​ Mrs C Whybro  BSc. (Hons) PGCE -  Nursery 

​           Mrs R Callison  B.A. (Hons) PGCE/ Mrs C Wright - Reception 'Stars'

      Miss D Brown  B.A. (Hons) PGCE EYTS -  Reception​ 'Gems'

​  Mrs M Finch  B. Ed. (Hons)/Miss C Thorpe - Year 1FT 

           Miss M Henry  LLB. (Hons) - Year 1H

  Mrs K Tookey  B. Ed. (Hons) - Year 2T

           Ms J Bodimeade  B.A (Hons) PGCE - Year 2B ​

           Mrs J King  B.A. (Hons) - Year 3K

           Mr T Theedom - Year 3T​

​           Mrs S Lawrence  B.A (Hons) PGCE -  Year 4L

           Mr M Higgins  B.A (Hons) PGCE - Year 5H

           Miss F Jaconelli - Year 5J   ​

           Mr M Wellsman  B.A (Hons) Prim Ed -  Year 6W

           Mrs E Oladipo - Year 6​O


          ​ Mrs. P Farmah  B.A. (Hons) PGCE (

Currently on maternity leave)

           Mrs L Saunders  B.A. (Hons) PGCE (Currently on maternity leave)

      Inclusion Team:

            Mrs K McKenna B.A. (Hons) - Head

             Mrs M Ragon - Family Support Worker

       I.T Lead Teacher

           ​ Mr R Poth B.A (Hons) PGCE

      Sports Coach:

             Mr G Philpott           


 Learning Support Assistants:


             Miss B Archer​

       Mrs S Barwell 

       Mrs J Brown 

             Mrs S Crowhurst​ 

       Mrs T Cunnington

       Mrs C Evans

             Miss M Fleming​

           Mrs M Hirst​

           Miss J Jackson

             Mrs C Lea​

           Mrs T Linard 

             Miss G Macarthy​

             Miss K Mullins​

       Mrs G O’Grady

             Miss K Parke

             Mrs M Ragon

       Mrs L Renew

             Mrs J Rogers ​

       ​      Mrs. T Saunders

             Miss J Smith

           Miss L Smith

           Mrs C Steadman

           Mrs G Vehit 

       Mrs E Webb

Office Staff:

             Mr P Smith - School Business Manager​

       Mrs H Ayres - Admin & Finance Assistant

             Vacancy - Finance & Admin Assistant


Site Managers:


      Mr M Mandell



Cleaning Staff:

       Miss J Hiscock

       Miss J Lynn

       Miss T Topp

            Mrs S Davis (On long-term leave)​


Midday Assistants:

             Miss B Archer​

             Mrs B Collins​​​​

​             Mrs M Cooper (Job Share)

             Mrs S Crowhurst (Job Share)​

       Mrs C Evans

             Miss M Fleming (Job Share)​

           Miss M Hensby

           ​Mrs R Hickman

            Mrs S Hookins

           Miss J Jackson (Job Share)  ​

​            Mrs S Lartice​

            Mrs C Lea

      Mrs T Linard

            Miss K Parke (Job Share)​

            Mrs L Renew (Supervisor)

           ​Miss J Smith (Job Share)

           Miss L Smith

​            Miss T Topp            ​

            Mrs B Webb​

School Cook:

      Mrs J Trew

© Somers Heath Primary School.

All rights reserved